arrow grid linear view icon
Cornell University
Search

CCAPS Staff

You are here

  Name Role Contact Information
Todd Anstry Research Support Specialist

324 Space Sciences Building
607-255-6913
tma22@cornell.edu

Diane Bollen Research Support Specialist

426 Space Sciences Building
201-696-6003
diane@astro.cornell.edu

 

Monica Carpenter Graduate Field Assistant

104 Space Sciences Building
607-255-3727
mla20@cornell.edu

Emily Dean Mission Planner

425 Space Sciences Building
dean@astro.cornell.edu

Patricia E. Fernández de Castro Martínez

Editor

510 Space Sciences Building
607-255-0288
pf46@cornell.edu

George Gull Casual Research Support Specialist

204 Space Sciences Building
607-255-5869
geg3@cornell.edu

Charles Henderson Research Support Specialist

206 Space Sciences Building
607-255-8612
cph5@cornell.edu

Jonathan Joseph Programmer

408 Space Sciences Building
607-255-3933
jj21@cornell.edu

Erica Miles Assoc. Director and Coordinator,
NASA Space Grant Consortium

517 Space Sciences Building
607-255-2710
emiles@astro.cornell.edu

Mary Mulvanerton, Esq.

Associate Director, CCAPS
Department Manager

102 Space Sciences Building
marym@astro.cornell.edu
607-255-5436

David Pawelczyk Facilities Manager

B2 Space Sciences Building
607-255-2338
dlp96@ cornell.edu

 

Zoe Ponterio Data Manager, SPIF, GIS Specialist

317 Space Sciences Building
607-255-3833
zap9@cornell.edu

Jon Proton Mission Planner

427 Space Sciences Building
jonb@astro.cornell.edu

Kayla Rossi Research Support Specialist II

204 Space Sciences Building
607-255-5869
kmr262@cornell.edu

Eva Scalzo Editorial Assistant

413 Space Sciences Building
607-255-4875
ems433@cornell.edu

 

Tom Shannon Network/Systems Administrator

404 Space Sciences Building
607-255-3434
shannon@astro.cornell.edu

Pamela Smith Research Support Specialist

424 Space Sciences Building
607-255-2692
psmith@astro.cornell.edu

Lynda Sovocool Finance and Human Resource Manager  106 Space Sciences Building
607-255-4342
lmk3@cornell.edu
Jessica Sutliff Front Office and Financial Coordinator

104 Space Sciences Building
607-255-4341
jjj73@cornell.edu

Jabez Thomas Research Support Specialist

110 Space Sciences Building
607-255-2986
bthomas@cornell.edu